This past Sunday, July 12th, was Zach and my 1 year wedding anniversary! I cannot believe how fast this year has gone. We had a fun and simple day celebrating together and I loved every minute of it. I thought I would share a few pictures that were taken with my incredible anniversary gift!!! He got me a professional DSLR camera that I wanted but never ever thought I would own. I have a lot to learn about photography but I am SO excited. I still can’t believe it!  Anyways, I hope you enjoy.

008

Zach isn’t in focus in this photograph (oops) but I love it anyways!

003

005010

011

014

016052

068

034

best and sweetest husband ever.

FullSizeRender (8)

Leave a Reply

