Hello there!

Zach and I made it to California! Yay! It was a long journey with many many hours spent in the car driving but we did it! We got in late Thursday night and it’s been a crazy first couple of days here. Zach and I are SO excited for everything that is ahead of us. But right now we are working on getting settled, unpacking boxes, and getting all the boring stuff worked out aka DMV, bank, insurance, etc. I took so many pictures from our trip to California and I can’t wait to show you all. We currently don’t have Internet, but we should have Internet towards the end of the week so I will be able to share our journey with you soon! Anyways, just wanted to post a quick update! Thanks for all of your prayers and support!!

image

– Liz

2 thoughts on “Greetings from CA!

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

