hollywood

Even though Zach and I live in CA, we don’t really have time (or energy) to explore as much as we would like to. So, when we got the opportunity to go with some friends to see the Zac Brown Band at the Hollywood Bowl, we snatched it up! We had a little bit of time before the concert so we briefly visited the Chinese Theater/Walk of Fame. I brought my camera along thinking I was going to take pictures at the concert but I wasn’t allowed to bring it into the arena. I had to check my camera (leave it in the security office) 😦 Here are just a few pictures from our evening!

IMG_1767

IMG_1789

IMG_1790

IMG_1791

IMG_1794

IMG_1795

IMG_1797

IMG_1801

I was a bit bummed that they had all these banners for this creepy movie hanging all over!

IMG_1802

My attempt at getting a picture of the Hollywood sign while walking!

IMG_1750

IMG_1766

IMG_1754

My iphone just does not do this place justice! It looks pretty sweet cause the Hollywood sign is above it. Oh! anndddddd….Zac Brown also brought out a special guest, John Mayer, which was pretty cool!

That’s it 🙂 Have a wonderful week!

liz

Leave a Reply

